Meet our Team

Our staff is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation, and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. SEDA-COG builds strong economies and strong communities.

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Adams, JordanMaintenance / Custodial TechnicianAdministrationjadams@seda-cog.org
Aikey, KayProgram AssistantJoint Rail Authority, Transportationkaikey@seda-cog.org
Anderson, StacyProgram AnalystHousing Rehabilitationsanderson@seda-cog.org
Anderson, CarterEnergy TechnicianWeatherization
Beaver, NinaMaintenance (PT)Elderly Housing
Bohart, ChristineProgram AssistantWeatherizationcbohart@seda-cog.org
Brininger, JeremyAuditor/Project ManagerWeatherizationjbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown, RobertDirectorProcurementrbrown@seda-cog.org
Carnes, JamieFiscal AnalystElderly Housingjcarnes@seda-cog.org
Clark, ScottSenior IT SpecialistInformation Technologysclark@seda-cog.org
Crawford, AaronProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentacrawford@seda-cog.org
Crebs, SheilaProgram AssistantWeatherizationscrebs@seda-cog.org
Dombroski, TylerDirectorCommunity Developmenttdombroski@seda-cog.org
Edwards, TheresaMaintenanceElderly Housing
Feese, DeniseProgram AnalystProcurementdfeese@seda-cog.org
Fox, MandyChiefWeatherizationmfox@seda-cog.org
Gair, BenjaminManagerElderly Housingbgair@seda-cog.org
Gallagher-Long, MitziProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentmgallagherlong@seda-cog.org
Goss, BrianEnergy TechnicianWeatherization
Hannon, ChrisMaintenance (PT)Elderly Housing
Hartman, VanessaSr. Program AnalystElderly Housingvhartman@seda-cog.org
Heebner, JenniferProgram AnalystBusiness Financejheebner@seda-cog.org
Herman, SteveDirectorTransportationsherman@seda-cog.org
Heverly, RobinMaintenanceElderly Housing
Hockenbrocht, FranklinProgram AnalystEconomic Developmentfhockenbrocht@seda-cog.org
Hogan, NicoleFiscal AnalystAdministrationnhogan@seda-cog.org
Hornberger, BoFiscal ControllerAdministrationbhornberger@seda-cog.org
Kahl, CherylFiscal AssistantCommunity Developmentckahl@seda-cog.org
Kemberling, AngieProgram AssistantCommunity Developmentakemberling@seda-cog.org
Kiel, DonSr. Principal Program AnalystTransportationdkiel@seda-cog.org
Knepp, LarryMaintenanceElderly Housing
Konkle, ScottMaintenance (PT)Elderly Housing
Konkle, JoshMaintenance (PT)Elderly Housing
Kramer, ScottPrincipal IT SpecialistInformation Technologyskramer@seda-cog.org
Kramer, BetsyRevitalization CoordinatorCommunity Revitalizationbkramer@seda-cog.org
Kuhns, JefferyCrew LeaderWeatherization
Lockwood, ElizabethDirector, Project Development/GrantsEconomic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org
Long, NoelleDirectorExport Assistancenlong@seda-cog.org
Markley, ErikProgram ManagerWeatherizationemarkley@seda-cog.org
Martin, SusanProgram AssistantCommunity Development, Elderly Housingsmartin@seda-cog.org
Matthews, MelissaProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentmmatthews@seda-cog.org
McLaughlin, KristenSr. Program AnalystCommunity Developmentkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org
Miller, RebeccaAdministrative Assistant/ReceptionistAdministrationrmiller@seda-cog.org
Moyer, KristenChief of StaffAdministrationkmoyer@seda-cog.org
Noll, ThomasAuditor/Project ManagerWeatherization
Orner, RoseExecutive AssistantAdministrationrorner@seda-cog.org
Osgood, LeslieChiefElderly Housinglosgood@seda-cog.org
Owens, AmandaHuman Resources DirectorAdministrationaowens@seda-cog.org
Postupack, KyleProperty Manager / Director of Maintenance of WayJoint Rail Authoritykpostupack@seda-cog.org
Provost, TeriDirectorHousing Rehabilitationtprovost@seda-cog.org
Reichard, JohnSenior Relationship Manager IIBusiness Financejreichard@seda-cog.org
Reichard, CylindaProgram Assistant / ReceptionistAdministrationcreichard@seda-cog.org
Renninger, MatthewCrew LeaderWeatherization
Rhodes-Wolf, DeniseProgram AssistantEconomic Developmentdrhodeswolf@seda-cog.org
Rippon, DanielleProgram AnalystHousing Rehabilitationdrippon@seda-cog.org
Ruch, JoelRehabilitation SpecialistHousing Rehabilitationjruch@seda-cog.org
Rudy, ShannonProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentshannonrudy@seda-cog.org
Shawver, TimothySenior Energy TechnicianWeatherization
Sheetz, RonEnergy TechnicianWeatherization
Shirey, CharlesSenior Energy TechnicianWeatherization
Showers, TinaPrincipal Program AnalystBusiness Financetshowers@seda-cog.org
Shrawder, JamieProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentjshrawder@seda-cog.org
Simpson, NadineProgram AssistantCommunity Developmentnsimpson@seda-cog.org
Smith, KarenProgram AssistantBusiness Financeksmith@seda-cog.org
Stauder, ElaineCommunications CoordinatorAdministrationestauder@seda-cog.org
Sterling, LindaProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmentlsterling@seda-cog.org
Stover, JeffChiefGIS, Joint Rail Authority, Transportationjstover@seda-cog.org
Weisen, HeatherProject CoordinatorCommunity Developmenthweisen@seda-cog.org
Wheeler, KimExecutive DirectorAdministrationkwheeler@seda-cog.org
Wiest, RuthProgram AssistantBusiness Finance, Housing Rehabilitationrwiest@seda-cog.org
Wilburn, DouglasDirectorBusiness Financedwilburn@seda-cog.org
Wilde, KatherineSenior Program AnalystGISklewis@seda-cog.org
Zarick, GeorgeRehabilitation SpecialistHousing Rehabilitationgzarick@seda-cog.org
Zeigler, GeraleeProject CoordinatorFlood Resiliencygslotterback@seda-cog.org