Meet our Team

Our staff is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation, and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. SEDA-COG builds strong economies and strong communities.

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentTitleeMail 
AdamsJordanAdministrationMaintenance/Custodial Technicianjadams@seda-cog.org 
AikeyKayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org 
AndersonStacyHousingProgram Analystsanderson@seda-cog.org 
BeaverNinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
BohartChristineWeatherizationProgram Assistantcbohart@seda-cog.org 
BriningerJeremyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managerjbrininger@seda-cog.org 
BrownJohnAdministrationExecutive Directorjbrown@seda-cog.org 
BrownRobertProcurementDirectorrbrown@seda-cog.org 
BurgerMichaelHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
CarnesJamieHousingFiscal Analystjcarnes@seda-cog.org 
ClarkScottITGIT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org 
      
DombroskiTylerCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org 
FisherNathanWeatherizationCrew Leader  
FisherMichaelAdministrationAssistant Executive Directormfisher@seda-cog.org 
ForryTerryWeatherizationCrew Leader  
FoxMandyWeatherizationChiefmfox@seda-cog.org 
GairBenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org 
Gallagher-LongMitziCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatormgallagherlong@seda-cog.org 
GossBrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
HannonChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
HartmanVanessaHousingSr. Program Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org 
HeebnerJenniferProcurementProgram Analystjheebner@seda-cog.org 
HeintzelmanKristyWeatherizationProgram Assistantkheintzelman@seda-cog.org 
HermanSteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org 
HermanElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereherman@seda-cog.org 
      
HoganNicoleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantnhogan@seda-cog.org 
HornbergerBoAdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org 
Hosler, Sr.RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
Kelly-WeisenHeatherCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorhkellyweisen@seda-cog.org 
KemberlingAngieCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantakemberling@seda-cog.org 
KielDonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org 
KingDanielleHousingProgram Assistantdking@seda-cog.org 
KonkleLisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
KonkleScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
KonkleJoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
KramerScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org 
KramerBetsyEconomic DevelopmentRevitalization Coordinatorbkramer@seda-cog.org 
KuhnsJeffreyWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
      
LewisKatherineGISProgram Analystklewis@seda-cog.org 
LloydKristenCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantklloyd@seda-cog.org 
LockwoodElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org 
LongNoelleExport AssistanceDirectornlong@seda-cog.org 
MarkleyErikWeatherizationProgram Manager  
McLaughlinKristinCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org 
MillerRebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org 
MoyerKristenAdministrationCommunity Relations Directorkmoyer@seda-cog.org 
MoyerTimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
NollThomasWeatherizationCrew Leader  
NymanAnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org 
OpieRobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
OrnerRoseAdministrationExecutive Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org 
OsgoodLeslieHousingChief, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org 
OwensAmandaAdministrationHuman Resources Manageraowens@seda-cog.org 
PostupackKyleJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Manager / Director of Maintenance of Waykpostupack@seda-cog.org 
ProvostTeriHousingDirector, Housing Rehabilitationtprovost@seda-cog.org 
ReichardJohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org 
ReichardCylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistcreichard@seda-cog.org 
RenningerMatthewWeatherizationCrew Leader  
RhineRonWeatherizationCrew Leader  
Rhodes-WolfDeniseEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantdrhodes-wolf@seda-cog.org 
RuchGlendaCommunity DevelopmentDirectorgruch@seda-cog.org 
RuchJoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org 
RudyShannonCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorshannonrudy@seda-cog.org 
RuthGeorgeWeatherizationCrew Leader  
SaylorJamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org 
ShawverTimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
SheetzRonWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
ShireyCharlesWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
ShowersTinaFinancePrincipal Program Analysttshowers@seda-cog.org 
SmithKarenFinanceProgram Assistantksmith@seda-cog.org 
SterlingLindaCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorlsterling@seda-cog.org 
StoverJeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org 
StoverRodneyHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
      
WagnerWilliamWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
WiestRuthFinance; HousingProgram Assistantrwiest@seda-cog.org 
WilburnDouglasFinanceDirector/Loan Officerdwilburn@seda-cog.org 
WillChristopherWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
ZarickGeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org 
ZeiglerGeraleeCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorgslotterback@seda-cog.org