Meet our Team

Our staff is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation, and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. SEDA-COG builds strong economies and strong communities.

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

 

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentTitleeMail 
AdamsJordanAdministrationMaintenance/Custodial Technicianjadams@seda-cog.org 
AikeyKayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org 
AndersonStacyHousingProgram Analystsanderson@seda-cog.org 
BeaverNinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
BohartChristineWeatherizationProgram Assistantcbohart@seda-cog.org 
BriningerJeremyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managerjbrininger@seda-cog.org 
      
BrownRobertProcurementDirectorrbrown@seda-cog.org 
BowerMadisonElderly HousingMaintenance  
CarnesJamieHousingFiscal Analystjcarnes@seda-cog.org 
ClarkScottITGSenior IT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org 
CrawfordAaronCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatoracrawford@seda-cog.org 
DombroskiTylerCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org 
EdwardsTheresaElderly HousingMaintenance  
FeeseDeniseProcurementProgram Analystdfeese@seda-cog.org 
FisherNathanWeatherizationCrew Leader  
FisherMichaelAdministrationAssistant Executive Directormfisher@seda-cog.org 
      
FoxMandyWeatherizationChiefmfox@seda-cog.org 
GairBenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org 
Gallagher-LongMitziCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatormgallagherlong@seda-cog.org 
GossBrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
HannonChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
HartmanVanessaHousingSr. Program Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org 
HeebnerJenniferFinanceProgram Analystjheebner@seda-cog.org 
HeintzelmanKristyWeatherizationProgram Assistantkheintzelman@seda-cog.org 
HermanSteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org 
      
HeverlyRobinElderly HousingMaintenance  
HockenbrochtFranklinEcomomic DevelopmentProgram Analystfhockenbrocht@seda-cog.org 
HoganNicoleCommunity DevelopmentFiscal Analystnhogan@seda-cog.org 
HornbergerBoAdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org 
Hosler, Sr.RobertWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager  
Kelly-WeisenHeatherCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorhkellyweisen@seda-cog.org 
KemberlingAngieCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantakemberling@seda-cog.org 
KielDonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org 
KingDanielleHousingProgram Assistantdking@seda-cog.org 
KneppLarryElderly HousingMaintenance  
KonkleScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
KonkleJoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)  
KramerScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org 
KramerBetsyEconomic DevelopmentRevitalization Coordinatorbkramer@seda-cog.org 
KuhnsJeffreyWeatherizationCrew Leader  
      
WildeKatherineGISProgram Analystklewis@seda-cog.org 
      
LockwoodElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org 
LongNoelleExport AssistanceDirectornlong@seda-cog.org 
MarkleyErikWeatherizationProgram Manager  
MartinSusanCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantsmartin@seda-cog.org 
McLaughlinKristinCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org 
MillerRebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org 
MorrisonMichaelFinanceLoan Officermmorrison@seda-cog.org 
MoyerKristenAdministrationCommunity Relations Directorkmoyer@seda-cog.org 
      
NollThomasWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager  
NymanAnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org 
      
OrnerRoseAdministrationExecutive Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org 
OsgoodLeslieHousingChief, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org 
OwensAmandaAdministrationHuman Resources Manageraowens@seda-cog.org 
PostupackKyleJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Manager / Director of Maintenance of Waykpostupack@seda-cog.org 
ProvostTeriHousingDirector, Housing Rehabilitationtprovost@seda-cog.org 
ReichardJohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org 
ReichardCylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistcreichard@seda-cog.org 
RenningerMatthewWeatherizationCrew Leader  
RhineRonWeatherizationCrew Leader  
Rhodes-WolfDeniseEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantdrhodes-wolf@seda-cog.org 
      
RuchJoelHousingRehabilitation Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org 
RudyShannonCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorshannonrudy@seda-cog.org 
      
SaylorJamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org 
ShawverTimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
SheetzRonWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
ShireyCharlesWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician  
ShowersTinaFinancePrincipal Program Analysttshowers@seda-cog.org 
ShrawderJamieCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorjshrawder@seda-cog.org 
SimpsonNadineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantnsimpson@seda-cog.org 
SmithKarenFinanceProgram Assistantksmith@seda-cog.org 
SterlingLindaCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorlsterling@seda-cog.org 
StoverJeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org 
      
      
      
WheelerKimAdministrationExecutive Directorkwheeler@seda-cog.org 
WiestRuthFinance; HousingProgram Assistantrwiest@seda-cog.org 
WilburnDouglasFinanceDirector/Loan Officerdwilburn@seda-cog.org 
WillChristopherWeatherizationEnergy Technician  
ZarickGeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org 
ZeiglerGeraleeFlood ResiliencyProject Coordinatorgslotterback@seda-cog.org 
ZimmermanBriannaElderly HousingMaintenance