Meet our Team

Our staff is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation, and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. SEDA-COG builds strong economies and strong communities.

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

Last Name First Name Department Title eMail
Adams Jordan Administration Maintenance/Custodial Technician jadams@seda-cog.org
Aikey Kay Transportation; Joint Rail Authority Program Assistant kaikey@seda-cog.org
Anderson Stacy Housing Program Analyst sanderson@seda-cog.org
Beaver Nina Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Bohart Christine Weatherization Program Assistant cbohart@seda-cog.org
Brininger Jeremy Weatherization Auditor/Project Manager jbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown John Administration Executive Director jbrown@seda-cog.org
Brown Robert Procurement Director rbrown@seda-cog.org
Burger Michael Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Carnes Jamie Housing Fiscal Analyst jcarnes@seda-cog.org
Clark Scott ITG IT Specialist sclark@seda-cog.org
Cook Amy Housing Custodian (part-time)
Dombroski Tyler Community Development Sr. Program Analyst tdombroski@seda-cog.org
Fisher Nathan Weatherization Crew Leader
Fisher Michael Administration Assistant Executive Director mfisher@seda-cog.org
Forry Terry Weatherization Crew Leader
Fox Mandy Weatherization Chief mfox@seda-cog.org
Gair Benjamin Housing Manager bgair@seda-cog.org
Gallagher-Long Mitzi Community Development Project Coordinator mgallagherlong@seda-cog.org
Goss Brian Weatherization Energy Technician
Hannon Chris Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Hartman Vanessa Housing Sr. Program Analyst vhartman@seda-cog.org
Heebner Jennifer Procurement Program Analyst jheebner@seda-cog.org
Heintzelman Kristy Weatherization Program Assistant kheintzelman@seda-cog.org
Herman Steve Transportation Principal Program Analyst sherman@seda-cog.org
Herman Elizabeth Administration Communications Manager eherman@seda-cog.org
Herrold Katie Community Development Program Assistant kherrold@seda-cog.org
Hogan Nicole Community Development Program Assistant nhogan@seda-cog.org
Hornberger Bo Administration Fiscal Controller bhornberger@seda-cog.org
Hosler, Sr. Robert Weatherization Energy Technician
Kelly-Weisen Heather Community Development Project Coordinator hkellyweisen@seda-cog.org
Kemberling Angie Community Development Program Assistant akemberling@seda-cog.org
Kiel Don Transportation Sr. Principal Program Analyst dkiel@seda-cog.org
King Danielle Housing Program Assistant dking@seda-cog.org
Konkle Lisa Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Konkle Scott Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Konkle Josh Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Kramer Scott ITG Principal IT Specialist skramer@seda-cog.org
Kramer Betsy Economic Development Revitalization Coordinator bkramer@seda-cog.org
Kuhns Jeffrey Weatherization Energy Technician
Kuhns Nathan Weatherization Energy Technician
Lewis Katherine GIS Program Analyst klewis@seda-cog.org
Lloyd Kristen Community Development Program Assistant klloyd@seda-cog.org
Lockwood Elizabeth Economic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREP Manager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Development elockwood@seda-cog.org
Long Noelle Export Assistance Director nlong@seda-cog.org
Markley Erik Weatherization Program Manager
McLaughlin Kristin Community Development Sr. Program Analyst kmclaughlin@seda-cog.org
Miller Rebecca Administration Administrative Assistant/Receptionist rmiller@seda-cog.org
Moyer Kristen Administration Community Relations Director kmoyer@seda-cog.org
Moyer Timothy Weatherization Senior Energy Technician
Noll Thomas Weatherization Crew Leader
Nyman Annette Fiscal Administration Principal Program Analyst bilger@seda-cog.org
Opie Robert Weatherization Energy Technician
Orner Rose Administration Executive Assistant rorner@seda-cog.org
Osgood Leslie Housing Chief, Rental Operations losgood@seda-cog.org
Owens Amanda Administration Human Resources Manager aowens@seda-cog.org
Postupack Kyle Joint Rail Authority Property Manager / Director of Maintenance of Way kpostupack@seda-cog.org
Provost Teri Housing Director, Housing Rehabilitation tprovost@seda-cog.org
Reichard John Finance Senior Relationship Manager II jreichard@seda-cog.org
Reichard Cylinda Administration Program Assistant/Receptionist creichard@seda-cog.org
Renninger Matthew Weatherization Crew Leader
Rhine Ron Weatherization Crew Leader
Rhodes-Wolf Denise Economic Development Program Assistant drhodes-wolf@seda-cog.org
Ruch Glenda Community Development Director gruch@seda-cog.org
Ruch Joel Housing Rehabilition Specialist jruch@seda-cog.org
Rudy Shannon Community Development Project Coordinator shannonrudy@seda-cog.org
Ruth George Weatherization Crew Leader
Saylor James Transportation Program Director jsaylor@seda-cog.org
Shawver Timothy Weatherization Senior Energy Technician
Sheetz Ron Weatherization Energy Technician
Shirey Charles Weatherization Senior Energy Technician
Showers Tina Finance Principal Program Analyst tshowers@seda-cog.org
Smith Karen Finance Program Assistant ksmith@seda-cog.org
Sterling Linda Community Development Project Coordinator lsterling@seda-cog.org
Stover Jeff GIS; Joint Rail Authority; Transportation Chief jstover@seda-cog.org
Stover Rodney Housing Maintenance (part-time)
Stringer Ron Weatherization Senior Energy Technician
Wagner William Weatherization Senior Energy Technician
Wiest Ruth Finance; Housing Program Assistant rwiest@seda-cog.org
Wilburn Douglas Finance Director/Loan Officer dwilburn@seda-cog.org
Will Christopher Weatherization Energy Technician
Zarick George Housing Rehabilitation Specialist gzarick@seda-cog.org
Zeigler Geralee Community Development Project Coordinator gslotterback@seda-cog.org